CSJ Sagarin 2017 NCAA FCS Playoff Projection-Nov. 19 Final

Using the Sagarin and the ten automatic bids the following would be the field using the criteria of at least 7-DI victories for the field. The schools in bold are automatic qualifiers. The seeds would be as follows using the Sagarin rankings:

1. North Dakota State
2. James Madison
3. South Dakota State
4. Western Illinois
5. Northern Iowa
6. South Dakota
7. Jacksonville State
8. Weber State

Here is the bracket.


Related Posts

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *